Master bedroom with queen size bed (& canopy!)Little reading nook.
Room in Sunny Bohemian Flat


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My sunny & spacious flat is situated in the charming neighborhood of Ixelles/St Gilles. This European apartment maintains many of it's historic details and is conveniently located next to 3 trams and 2 buses. About 15 min from city center!

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is classically European with heigh ceilings, crown moldings, and floor to ceiling windows. There are three doors that lead onto a wrap around balcony that is wonderful for sitting outside with a glass of wine or just a quick cigarette. It is also very spacious and our bedroom is on the other side of the apartment from your room, with the dining room and sitting room in the middle. We've been collecting our decor from all over the world and for a few years- so there is a lot of character!

**Please note that our cat Soleil (also known as "monkey") will be here during your stay. She is very curious and friendly- so don't be surprised if she ends up on your lap or following you around! You will also have to feed her twice a day since we will be away.

There are only 2 bedrooms, so for more than 4 people- you will have to use the fold out couch bed as your third bed.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire apartment, except for our personal things of course. There is one bathroom we will share- but the toilet and shower/bathroom are separate- so that is helpful! Please, make yourself at home!

Clean sheets and towels, along with shampoo/conditioner/soap, will be provided and you are free to use refrigerator and pantry space, as well as desk space should you need that. You are also free to use the washing machine and drying racks. :)

Typically I leave bread for toast and oatmeal, etc. Not exactly breakfast, but it will tide you over in the morning.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be here to check you in and explain everything you need to know! You can also text, call, or email us if you need anything.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

**We will not accept any guests who do not have a couple positive reviews.**

Please do not bring any guests not part of the Air Bnb reservation back to the apartment. I am very cautious about who I rent the apartment to, as everything inside is very valuable to me. I also have neighbors to respect and cannot have a lot of noise and loud gatherings in my home and ask that my guests not do it either. Just please respect the space and the building while you are here. :)

Please don't smoke inside the apartment! You can smoke on either of the balconies though.

The house is not exactly young kid-friendly (I have lots of fragile items that are meaningful to me), there are sharp edges and loose items.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 58 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Brüssel, BelgienMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Tahni

Recently retired wedding and portrait photographer turned socio-cultural anthropology grad student at Leuven. Seeking to learn and to share in order to build peace across countries and cultures. Texan Brooklynite living in Brussels.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte