Beautiful period roomBeautiful period room
Lovely period room with Queen bed
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely, period style bedroom in Edwardian house. Queen bed, wardrobe and exclusive use of spotless bathroom (bath/shower). Wifi, separate TV room adjacent to b/room, heating, iron. Light b/fast (self serve); coffee/tea, use of fridge & washer/dryer

Der Wohnraum

Lovely period house on quiet street (some traffic in the morning but otherwise very quiet). You would be sharing the house with a couple, but will have your own space and privacy. Price displayed is for a single, for couple is an additional $15 per night. Please confirm numbers/prices on enquiry.

Zugang für Gäste

You have a large bedroom, exclusive use of a bathroom and access to a separate TV room (opposite guest bedroom). You are welcome to use the fridge and make tea and coffee whenever you want (provided). You are also welcome to use the toaster and microwave, auto washer and dryer. There is a leafy back yard with a picnic table, which you are welcome to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please make yourself at home. We will be happy to either leave a key in a safe place for you or else meet you and settle you in and explain local amenities, transport, etc. You are welcome to ask us anything while staying or just have a chat. We also respect your privacy and space and won't bother you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Clean towels and sheets will of course be provided on arrival, replacements will be provided on request. Soap, shampoo, toilet paper and a hairdryer will also be provided in the bathroom; guests will need to bring any other toiletries/ appliances. Free car parking can be available, please notify us if you are driving.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist nach 14:00.
Check-out bis 10:00

We live in a family neighbourhood, so request that guests respect our neighbours, especially at night. We ask guests to keep the place reasonably clean and tidy, especially whn using the kitchen and other shared spaces. No smoking. Sorry, no pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Bronwyn

My partner and I love to travel, and have travelled extensively in Australia and overseas. We get the urge of the travel bug and how great it is to create friendships around the world. We also appreciate how nice it is to stay in a 'real' place, with real locals, where you can experience local culture and attractions that sometimes can be hard to know about, especially if coming from overseas.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte