A nice relaxed courtyard with a BBQ, Palm Trees and Acapulco Chairs.
Surfshack Vibes -1 Bd Apartment w/Backyard and BBQ

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This city equivalent to a surf shack ain't for them uptown folk. Very basic, a chill backyard with palm trees in the middle of Sydney, super relaxed, easy bus ride to Bondi and a short stroll to the harbour.

The apartment is the lower level of a 3 story Victorian townhouse. It is private entry and private backyard.

Centrally located, this house has a lovely old feeling. The bathroom is very basic and is in the backyard; it is a 3m undercover walk from the back door and may not be for everyone.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is adjacent to Oxford Street which is amazing for partying, five ways restaurant district is a 5 minute walk and Sydney Harbour is a 10 minutes walk.

The house entry is not shared with other building occupants. Completely private.

The apartment is old and is at the base of the building and with the wild garden, outside and inside mix together to give a very raw feel. It may not be for everyone, so have a good look at the photos.

Please note that the bathroom (toilet and shower) is aged and is a 3m undercover walk from the back door of the kitchen. It is an old terrace, and bathrooms were built in the backyards during ye old times. This may not suit everyone.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest will have the space all to themselves.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can always email me with questions or call if it is urgent.

If you need any hot tips on the area, I will help out when possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This apartment is beautiful, but it is an old building, the bathroom is located 3m beyond the kitchen. That means a 3m under cover walk. This may not be ideal for everyone, so ask me a question if you would like to know more.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 206 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

As mentioned, other people live upstairs in the building and do not work standard hours. Please respect this house as if it were your own and leave it as clean you found it.

- Strictly no partying in the house.
- No Pets.
- No Smoking inside the apartment.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Guillermo
Oktober 2016
Chris ha sido un anfitrion estupendo. Ha estado siempre disponible para comunicarnos cualquier duda o para darnos sugerencias de los sitios a donde ir en el barrio. La zona es estupenda.

Nutzerprofil von Colleen
Februar 2016
Great location next to shops and restaurants! Chris had great recommendations, and the apartment was very close to the bus that goes to bondi beach and downtown. Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Raj
Februar 2016
Chris was a great host from the get go. Paddington is the heart of the fashion district in Sydney's core. Close to everything from the CBD to the Beach. The location was super convenient. The unit was clean and close to buses. The outdoor terrace was cool for a BBQ.Chris was awesome at communicating everything in a timely manner. I would stay there again for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Asia
Januar 2016
Chris is great with communication, very friendly and super knowledgeable about the area. He's got tons of tips on the area which you should definitely take up! The rental is in an awesome area, centrally located to everything you could want and need. Chris was very open to suggestions I gave him to improve his listing and he took the advice with an open mind and sorted everything out accordingly.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Chris

I am an Engineer kicking around Sydney. I am always keen for a surf and a bit of rock n roll.

I have driven from Vancouver to Panama, spent a few seasons in Whistler and stuck around South America for 8 months.

My intention is for your stay to be simple and local. I have made a map of my hot tips, which is essentially the information I would love to have if I was visiting another city.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte