Living room.
Double bedroom in house with garden

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Your double bedroom in a friendly house in Victoria Park Village. The house is shared with a friendly professional who loves East London. Enjoy the garden, living room and study in outbuilding (complete with desk and heating).

Just a few minutes' walk away are: magnificent Victoria park (2 mins), independent shops of Victoria Park Village (4 mins), nights out London Fields and Broadway market where you can't miss the famous Saturday market (10 mins).

Bethnal green tube station is a 15 min walk.
Overground stations 5-10 min away are London Fields, Cambridge Heath and Hackney Central.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Januar 2016
Really lovely room and house. Very welcoming and just like the photos. Adeline wasn't there as she was away in New Zealand when I stayed but Katie who stayed in the other room was. Katie made me feel very welcome and at home. Adeline also did via email and text so I felt very well looked after. I stayed for 3 weeks in total as I was staying for my weekly commute to work so had time to settle in and really couldn't find fault. The kitchen has what you need and the bathroom too, even a whirlpool bath if you fancy that sort of thing! The property itself is really near Victoria Park, where I found myself going for a run most evenings and only a stone throws away from the Village with all its lovely restaurants, cafe's and Organic shop. The place couldn't be better situated. I'd highly recommend staying here, the room is big enough for all your needs, the bed and bedding are really comfy, the house is in what feels a safe and clean neighbourhood, the hosts are lovely and I would stay again if my work took me there.
Nutzerprofil von Adeline
Antwort von Adeline:
Haha you're a sweetie Adam! Wish I'd been able to meet you in person. Hope the drama production went well! Come over whenever :) Adeline
Januar 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Adeline

I'm a French/Kiwi in my late twenties. I meet people to better tell their story.
Love food, great music and great company...Former couchersurfer, home is always open.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte